Skip to content

Texture

 

Photo by: Yuri

This photo pops out to me as a viewer. The feathers show their true color with the blend of the purple and blue hues. Its depth of field pops out the main parts of the picture making it an ease to look at. In the picture random lines and positioning making it appear almost naturally creative. It almost makes you want to look at it again with the way it looks initially like plastic but it is acually feathers.

Published inAll PostsSchool Related/Assignments

One Comment

  1. carinamilne

    I like the shadow that is displayed on the brick and how it changes on the texture. The cast metal on the support (I think thats what it is) is a texture that I never really think of when I think texture, thinking outside the box!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar